Term Dates

 HOLIDAY LIST 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 Re-open Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Close Friday 19th October 2018
Re-open Monday 5th November 2018 (Holiday School 22nd – 26th October 2018)
Close Tuesday 18th December 2018
Spring Term 2019 Re-open Wednesday 9th January 2019
Half Term Close Friday 15th February 2019
Re-open Monday 25th February 2019
Close Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019 Re-open Monday 29th April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Close Friday 24th May 2019
Re-open Monday 10th June (Holiday School Monday 3rd – Friday 7th)
Close Thursday 11th July 2019
Summer Holiday Schools
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 2019
Monday 5th – Friday 9th August 2019
Tuesday 26th – Friday 30th August 2019