Term Dates

HOLIDAY LIST 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019 Re-open Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Close Friday 18th October 2019
Re-open Monday 4th November 2019 (Holiday School 21st – 25th October 2019)
Close Tuesday 17th December 2019
Spring Term 2020 Re-open Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term Close Friday 14th February 2020
Re-open Monday 24th February 2020
Close Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020 Re-open Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 (note changed to be on VE Day)
Half Term Close Friday 22nd May 2020
Re-open Monday 8th June (Holiday School Monday 1st – Friday 5th)
Close Thursday 9th July 2020
Summer Holiday Schools
Monday 27th – Friday 31st July 2020
Monday 3rd – Friday 7th August 2020
Tuesday 1st – Friday 4th September 2020

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020 Re-open Tuesday 8th September 2020
Half Term Close Friday 16th October 2020
Re-open Monday 2nd November 2020 (Holiday School 19th – 23rd October 2020)
Close Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2020 Re-open Monday 11th January 2021
Half Term Close Friday 12th February 2021
Re-open Monday 22nd February 2021
Close Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2020 Re-open Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Close Friday 28th May 2021
Re-open Monday 14th June 2021 (Holiday School Monday 7th – Friday 11th)
Close Thursday 15th July 2021
Summer Holiday Schools
Monday 2nd – Friday 6th July 2021
Monday 9th – Friday 13th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August – Friday 3rd September 2021